Dipless Weekend

Posted on August 10, 2015

8


It’s true, I did not dip my brushes this weekend.

Rather, went to the Ladner Village Market  http://ladnervillagemarket.com/

and that was so much fun! omg…who knew?  I have to get out more.   Then, back at home I “played” with my wonderful landscaper, Evannia, and the dry creek bed started to come together! I will include some photos of my tiny, townhouse garden…so cute now, thanks to Evannia! Still a work in progress!  Lots to look forward to!

IMG_1907

the right side patio a la Evannia

After (640x480)

right side patio 2

IMG_1900

Dry Creekbed facing south from house.

IMG_1905

Creek bed facing north towards house

IMG_1906

dry creek bed facing north to house 2

IMG_1903

facing house mid way…

Posted in: Uncategorized